Day 349: Where all the lights are bright

Yup, again with going downtown.  This was the second night in a row that I had an evening out and I’m bushed.  This is truly a sign of a) getting old, b) getting boring, or just c) getting lazy.

Andrew:

light bulb head

Ever take pictures at a bar as you were having a good time with your friends?  Ever look back at those pictures and say, “what the *&%$(*)!!”?  This picture (like all my pictures tonight) were really really bad.  This is my friend Gord by the way, we used to work together about 7 years ago, two other great guys I used to work with also joined us tonight and pictures of them are MUCH worse.

Cat:

Waiting for the bus

This is what happened to my scarf as I was waiting for the bus with Bethany. So far we’ve had just enough snow to make things white. Andrew pulled out the snow blower, but really, I think it was just a case of boys with toys; there wasn’t really that much snow. It’s been chilly, but that’s it.

This entry was posted in Friends and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Day 349: Where all the lights are bright

  1. The Uncles says:

    Ooh! Nice big and pretty snowflakes!

    Did the tooth fairy show up for B?

Leave a comment